Contact us by filling out this form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

OUR CONTACT INFORMATION
4460 Hector-Brien St. Sherbrooke, QC J1L 0E2 Canada T: 819 566-5696

Name
Email
Phone
Message

A generic square placeholder image with rounded corners in a figure.

Our

Team


Frédéric Milliard

Executive Director
fmilliard@idealtfc.com
819-566-5696 #230

Vincent Turcotte

Production Director
vturcotte@idealtfc.com
819-566-5696 #229

Jean-Gabriel Rioux

Supply Supervisor
jgrioux@idealtf.com
819-566-5696 #222

Alain Vachon

Technical Director Heating Division
avachon@idealtfc.com
819-566-5696 #227

Guy St-Amand

Sales Director, Heating Division
gstamand@idealtfc.com
819-566-5696 #223

Bruno Gadbois

Administrative Director
bgadbois@idealtfc.com
819-566-5696 #238

Jean-François Lachance

Technical Director, Mixing Plant Division
jflachance@idealtfc.com
819-566-5696 #226